Skip to content

Club Advisors 2021-2022

Anime Davis, Makayla makayla.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Art Fairchild, K & Daniel, K kendra.fairchild@okee.k12.fl.us kylie.daniel@okee.k12.fl.us
Auto Anderson, Jason Jason.Anderson@okee.k12.fl.us
Bass Szentmartoni, Steve steve.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
BETA
Book Club Sherlock, Jean sherlockj@okee.k12.fl.us
Choir Reister, Wendy ReisterW@okee.k12.fl.us
Crime Watch Burlingame, Brandi brandi.burlingame@okee.k12.fl.us
Drama Raulerson, Debbie RaulersonD@okee.k12.fl.us
FCA
FFA Dryden, Brian drydenb@okee.k12.fl.us
Freshmen Burnham, J & McKane, K jamie.burnham@okee.k12.fl.us kasey.mckane@okee.k12.fl.us
Friends for Life Bowen, J; Lovett, S; Kuipers, S jennifer.bowen@okee.k12.fl.us shanique.lovett@okee.k12.fl.us Susan.Kuipers@okee.k12.fl.us
GSA
HOSA Skeen, Victoria victoria.skeen@okee.k12.fl.us
Interact
Juniors Szentmartoni, S & Szentmartoni, J samantha.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us jennifer.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
KEY Burlingame, Brandi brandi.burlingame@okee.k12.fl.us
Model UN Box, Elizabeth elizabeth.box@okee.k12.fl.us
NHS Reister, Wendy ReisterW@okee.k12.fl.us
Poetry
Rodeo Trent, Sheri sheri.trent@okee.k12.fl.us
Seniors Hargraves, K & Carrier, B kyrstin.hargraves@okee.k12.fl.us brittany.carrier@okee.k12.fl.us
Sophomores
STEM McKane, Kasey kasey.mckane@okee.k12.fl.us
STUCO Gibson, Val valparisia.gibson@okee.k12.fl.us
SWAT Burlingame, Brandi brandi.burlingame@okee.k12.fl.us