Skip to content

Club Advisors 2022-2023

Club Advisors

Status Club Name Advisor Email
Anime Davis, Makayla makayla.davis@okee.k12.fl.us
Inactive Art Fairchild, Kendra
Daniel, Kylie
kendra.fairchild@okee.k12.fl.us
kylie.daniel@okee.k12.fl.us
Inactive Auto Anderson, Jason Jason.Anderson@okee.k12.fl.us
Bass Coleman, Cristen cristen.coleman@okee.k12.fl.us
BETA Szentmartoni, Sam samantha.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
Book Club Sherlock, Jean sherlockj@okee.k12.fl.us
Chess Club Sanders, Patrick patrick.sanders@okee.k12.fl.us
Choir Reister, Wendy ReisterW@okee.k12.fl.us
Crime Watch Hays, Shawn Shawn.Hays@okee.k12.fl.us
Debate Club Adams, Hollie hollie.adams@okee.k12.fl.us
Diversity Club Goff, Jeremy goffj@okee.k12.fl.us
Drama Reister, Scarlett scarlett.reister@okee.k12.fl.us
Inactive FCA
FFA Dryden, Brian drydenb@okee.k12.fl.us
Friends for Life Hawk, Cynthia
Kuipers, Susan
Bowen, Jennifer
cynthia.hawk@okee.k12.fl.us
Susan.Kuipers@okee.k12.fl.us
jennifer.bowen@okee.k12.fl.us
GSA Bell, Kitana kitana.lapp@okee.k12.fl.us
HOSA Skeen, Victoria victoria.skeen@okee.k12.fl.us
Interact
KEY Hays, Shawn Shawn.Hays@okee.k12.fl.us
Inactive Model UN Box, Elizabeth elizabeth.box@okee.k12.fl.us
NHS Reister, Wendy ReisterW@okee.k12.fl.us
Inactive Poetry
Rodeo Trent, Sheri sheritrent1@gmail.com
School Spirit Szentmartoni, Sam
Szentmartoni, Jen
samantha.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
jennifer.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
Sources of Strength
STEAM McKane-Brown, Kasey
Carrier, Brittany
kasey.mckane@okee.k12.fl.us
brittany.carrier@okee.k12.fl.us
STUCO Gibson, Val valparisia.gibson@okee.k12.fl.us
STUCO - Freshman Aaron, Nancy nancy.aaron@okee.k12.fl.us
SWAT Hays, Shawn Shawn.Hays@okee.k12.fl.us

Class Sponsors

Freshmen McKane-Brown, Kasey
Suarez, Joe
kasey.mckane@okee.k12.fl.us
jose.suarez@okee.k12.fl.us
Sophomores Wright, Kathryn kathryn.wright@okee.k12.fl.us
Juniors Burnham, J
Adams, Hollie
jamie.burnham@okee.k12.fl.us
hollie.adams@okee.k12.fl.us
Seniors Hargraves, Krystin
Bell, Kitana
kyrstin.hargraves@okee.k12.fl.us
kitana.lapp@okee.k12.fl.us