Skip to content

2021-2022 Coaching Staff


Bowling - Boys
Bowling - Girls
Cross Country - Boys Newsom, Aaron aaron.newsom@okee.k12.fl.us
Cross Country - Girls Burlingame, Brandi brandi.burlingame@okee.k12.fl.us
Football Buckner, Kenny BucknerK@okee.k12.fl.us
Golf - Boys
Golf - Girls Szentmartoni, Joseph joseph.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
Swimming - Boys Boon, Jack jackdboon@hotmail.com
Swimming - Girls Boon, Jack jackdboon@hotmail.com
Volleyball Yendric, Jerry yendric14u@gmail.com
Cheerleading Dove, Heidi heidi.dove@okee.k12.fl.us
Baseball Kindell, Erik maxrib26@yahoo.com
Flag Football Lawson, Patrick patrick.lawson@okee.k12.fl.us
Lacross LeClair, Aimee aimee.leclair@okee.k12.fl.us
Softball Huff, Mary mhuff55555@yahoo.com
Tennis - Boys Treamer, Celine celine.treamer@okee.k12.fl.us
Tennis - Girls Treamer, Celine celine.treamer@okee.k12.fl.us
Track - Boys
Track - Girls
Weight Lifting
Basketball - Boys Kelly, Pat robert.kelly@okee.k12.fl.us
Basketball - Girls Torres, Jovanny jtorres11514@yahoo.com
Soccer - Boys Sears, Lonnie searsw@okee.k12.fl.us
Soccer - Girls Cisneros, Maria maria.cisneros@okee.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Kemp, Jonathon jonathon.kemp@okee.k12.fl.us